Editorial Team


Founding Editor 

Hüseyin LEBLEBICI, 2016-2017

 

Editor

Ali DANISMAN, Social Sciences University of Ankaraali.danisman@asbu.edu.tr

 

Associate Editors

Mehmet ERCEK, Istanbul Technical Universityercekme@itu.edu.tr

Erkan ERDEMIR, Maltepe Universityerkanerdemir@maltepe.edu.tr

Mehmet GENC, Ozyegin Universitymehmet.genc@ozyegin.edu.tr

Tülay ILHAN NAS, Karadeniz Technical Universitytulayco@ktu.edu.tr

Gökhan KARAGONLAR, Dokuz Eylül Universitygokhan.karagonlar@deu.edu.tr

Umut KOC, Eskişehir Osmangazi Universityumutkoc@ogu.edu.tr 

Janset OZEN AYTEMUR, Akdeniz Universityjanset@akdeniz.edu.tr  

Yasin ROFCANIN, University of BathY.Rofcanin@bath.ac.uk

Deniz TUNCALP, İstanbul Technical Universitytuncalp@itu.edu.tr 

 

Editorial Board

Arzu WASTI – Sabancı University

Belkıs OZKARA – Afyon Kocatepe University

Berrin ERDOGAN – Portland State University, USA

Beyza OBA – İstanbul Bilgi University

Bige ASKUN – Marmara University

Bilçin MEYDAN – Uludağ University

Birgül ARSLAN – Erasmus University Rotterdam, NL

Burcu RODOPMAN – Boğaziçi University

Canan CEYLAN – Nişantaşı University

Cavide UYARGIL – İstanbul University

Çağrı TOPAL – Middle East Technical University

Çetin ONDER – Social Sciences University of Ankara 

Deniz TASCI – Anadolu University

Eyüp Aygün TAYSIR – Marmara University

Fatma KUSKU – İstanbul Technical University

Ferda ERDEM – Akdeniz University

Itır GOGUS – Bilkent University

John BESSANT - University of Exeter, UK

Kadire Zeynep SAYIM – Near East University, TRNC

Mehmet BARCA – Social Sciences University of Ankara

Mehmet DEMIRBAG – University of Essex, UK

Nihat ERDOGMUS – Yıldız Technical University

Nisan SELEKLER GOKSEN – Boğaziçi University

Ömür OZMEN – Dokuz Eylül University

Özgecan KOCAK – Emory University, USA

Peter WALGENBACH– University of Jena, DE

Remzi GOZUBUYUK – Sabancı University

Roy SUDDABY – University of Victoria, Canada

Sibel YAMAK – University of Wolverhampton, UK

Ümit OZMEL – Purdue University, USA

Yasemin KOR – University of Cambridge, UK