Editorial Team


Editor

Ali Danisman, Social Sciences University of Ankaraali.danisman@asbu.edu.tr

 

Associate Editors

Mehmet Erçek, Istanbul Technical Universityercekme@itu.edu.tr

Erkan Erdemir, Maltepe Universityerkanerdemir@maltepe.edu.tr

Mehmet Genç, Ozyegin Universitymehmet.genc@ozyegin.edu.tr

Tülay İlhan Nas, Karadeniz Technical Universitytulayco@ktu.edu.tr

Gökhan Karagonlar, Dokuz Eylül Universitygokhan.karagonlar@deu.edu.tr

Umut Koç, Eskişehir Osmangazi Universityumutkoc@ogu.edu.tr 

Janset Özen Aytemur, Akdeniz Universityjanset@akdeniz.edu.tr  

Yasin Rofcanin, University of BathY.Rofcanin@bath.ac.uk

Deniz Tunçalp, İstanbul Technical Universitytuncalp@itu.edu.tr 

 

Editorial Board

Arzu WASTI – Sabancı University

Belkıs ÖZKARA – Afyon Kocatepe University

Berrin ERDOĞAN – Portland State University, USA

Beyza OBA – İstanbul Bilgi University

Bige AŞKUN – Marmara University

Bilçin MEYDAN – Uludağ University

Birgül ARSLAN – Erasmus University Rotterdam, NL

Burcu RODOPMAN – Boğaziçi University

Canan CEYLAN – Nişantaşı University

Cavide UYARGİL – İstanbul University

Çağrı TOPAL – ODTÜ

Çetin ÖNDER – Social Sciences University of Ankara 

Deniz TAŞCI – Anadolu University

Eyüp Aygün TAYŞİR – Marmara University

Fatma KÜSKÜ – İstanbul Technical University

Ferda ERDEM – Akdeniz University

Itır GÖĞÜŞ – Bilkent University

Kadire Zeynep SAYIM – Hotelschool The Hague, NL

Mehmet BARCA – Social Sciences University of Ankara

Mehmet DEMİRBAĞ – University of Essex, UK

Nihat ERDOĞMUŞ – Yıldız Technical University

Nisan SELEKLER GÖKŞEN – Boğaziçi University

Ömür ÖZMEN – Dokuz Eylül University

Özgecan KOÇAK – Emory University, USA

Remzi GÖZÜBÜYÜK – Sabancı University

Sibel YAMAK – University of Wolverhampton, UK

Ümit ÖZMEL – Purdue University, USA

Yasemin KOR – University of Cambridge, UK

 

Founding Editor 

Hüseyin Leblebici, 2016-2017